Contact Us

Contact Us

General Linen Service provides coverage to more than 4,400 customers in NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY & eastern VT, from Bangor, to Keene, to Worcester, to Providence, Hartford,  northern New Jersey, Manhattan, Greater Boston,  South-central NH and everywhere in between!  Our modern processing plant and corporate headquarters is located in Somersworth NH, an additional processing plant in Stratford CT, with additional service centers conveniently located in Manchester NH, Westbrook ME, and Smithfield RI.  Not sure if we service your town?  Call us and ask; if we don’t maybe we should!

Corporate Headquarters:

Somerswrth, NH

General Linen Service Co. Inc.

75 Centre Road

Somersworth NH 03878

Phone: 800-582-7209
Fax: 603-692-6343

Manchester, NH

213 Union Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Phone: 800-582-7209
Fax: 603-624-1077 
 
 

Westbrook, ME

88 Scott Drive 

Westbrook, ME 04092

Phone: 800-582-7209
Fax: 207-885-1410

Smithfield RI
25 Thurber Blvd
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: 800-582-7209

 

 

895 Woodend Road
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone 800-582-7209 
Fax 203-381-0180

 

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer – Chris DeSaulnier CDeSaulnier@generallinen.com
Director of Business Development – Steve Marcq, ext. 266, SMarcq@generallinen.com
Regional Sales Manager – John Carnevale, ext. 210, JCarnevale@generallinen.com
Director of Finance and Administration -- Dan Bresnahan, ext. 236, DBresnahan@generallinen.com
Plant Manager - Hector Gomez, ext. 251, HGomez@generallinen.com
Regional Service Manager - North – Ed Boucher, ext 267 EBoucher@generallinen.com
Branch Manager, Westbrook – Jeff Haskell, ext. 202  JHaskell@generallinen.com
Branch Manager, Manchester NH – Kevin Vesey, ext. 315 KVesey@generallinen.com
Regional Service Manager - South - Chris Murray, ext. 402  CMurray@generallinen.com
Training and Project Manager – MaryJane Morgan, ext. 225 MJMorgan@generallinen.com
Human Resources Manager – Rosemary Gelinas, ext. 218, RGelinas@generallinen.com
Materials Manager - Wendi Olsen, ext. 275, WOlsen@generallinen.com
Accounts Receivable Supervisor – Theresa Partee, ext. 219, TPartee@generallinen.com
Accounting Manager - Alice Szczepkowski, ext. 262, ASzczepkowski@generallinen.com
Business Services Coordinator - Brandy Toland, ext. 200, BToland@generallinen.com

 

 

Go to top